100% Records

We Are Scientists 10″ Out Now!

November 5, 2013

Business Casual is out now on 10″ vinyl – order your copy here.

The tracklist of the EP is as follows

1) Dumb Luck
2) Return The Favor (video)
3) Good Answer
4) Courage (Demo)
5) Take My Breath Away (video)

The EP is also available digitally on iTunes